A Member is any person who has a Memories membership.
A Contributor is someone you have invited to see or contribute Memories, comments, and tributes to your Timeline.
Administrators can see and contribute to your Timeline, but they can also change settings, edit and delete Memories from it.
You can invite Contributors to your Timeline. You can also make people Administrators of your Timeline.
How to invite Members:
1. First, in Manage Contributors, you will have the option to invite Members (these are the people whom you know already signed up with Memories).
2. After clicking the Invite Member button, you will notice in the screenshot, that a Member was successfully invited as a Contributor and will now have the privilege to post content in the Timeline.
3. On this screenshot, you will see the option to add this Member to the list of Family and Friends. This option is useful to identify the immediate family and/or friend of the one being given the online Memorial Tribute (but is not mandatory).
4. The 4th screenshot will offer the drop down list of relationship options applicable to the Member, whether she is an aunt, a cousin or merely a friend.
The only two categories that will have involvement and/or participation in your Timeline are those tagged as either Contributor or Admin.