The free trial of Memories gives you 10 days to build an online memorial free of charge.
In that time, you can:
- Add profile and header images to the memorial.
- Add a description of your loved one who’s passed away.
- Add memories of them to the memorial.
- Invite family and friends to the memorial.
- Set others’ permissions so that they can add memories and comments, or just view the memorial.
When the trial ends
When the trial ends, you will still be able to visit the memorial, and everything that’s been added during the trial will remain there, safe and secure.
However, you won’t be able to see the memories or comments added to the memorial, nor add any more.
The family and friends you invited to the memorial will no longer be able to see it, and they won’t be able to add memories or comments either.
How to keep using Memories for life
Click the Make it forever button on the memorial and follow the prompts to make the payment.