A family member or a friend can invite you to contribute to, or view a memorial.
Here are the steps to follow when you receive an invitation.
1. Click the button in the invitation email.
2. Click Register (for first-time users) or Sign in (for existing contributors or customers) and follow the prompts.
Make sure you use the email address to which the invitation was sent when you do this. If you use a different email address, you won’t be able to see the memorial you were invited to.
3. Once you register or sign in, you will see the memorial, and any memories that have been added to it. If you see the + Memory button, you can add a memory of the person who has passed away, or comment on others’ memories.