Here’s a step-by-step guide on how to delete your Memories account on your Apple device from the Memories iOS app:
1. Open the Memories app and Log in to your Memories account
2. Go to Profile
3. Select Delete my Account
4. A message to confirm your intent to delete will appear. Review this information carefully.
5. Acknowledge that you have read and understood this information by clicking on the toggle button. You can then click the button to ‘Delete Account’.
6. Your Memories account will have now been deleted.
*Deleted accounts cannot be retrieved.